Guild Wars

  • 1 check-ins

    Check-in Widget

  • 1 ratings





Guild Wars heroes come in all types: male and female, large and small, and in any of 30 combinations of the six professions: Warrior, Ranger, Monk, Elementalist, Mesmer, and Necromancer. With more than 150 unique skills per character, which can be combined for any number of effects, the possibilities are mind boggling.

In addition, you can create up to four heroes per unique Guild Wars account. New heroes can be deleted and created at any time, allowing you to create specialized characters or to have fun experimenting with profession combinations, skills, and attributes until you create the hero that suits you best.

More Medieval & Fantasy games

Show all Show all

Start a discussion


This page is missing the following data: Release, Presentation. You can help us improving it by submitting corrections.